Stakeholders' Council

Duties and responsibilities

The Stakeholders Council shall be responsible for membership strategy, for the implementation of the advocacy and stakeholder’s plans, and for relations with all other ESTRO stakeholders.




President: Umberto Ricardi  

Past-President: Yolande Lievens (chair)

President-Elect: Ben Slotman

Membership Officer: Laura Mullaney

Board representative: Peter Hoskin

Board representative: Conchita Vens


HERO co-chair: Cai Grau

Patient Advisory Group liaison: Joanna Kazmierska

National Societies Committee Representative: Barbara Jereczek

ROSQ Committee representative: Mary Coffey



The Stakeholders' Council is contactable through Marta Jayes at ESTRO office.